Cheyenne Community Development Corporation
Contact Us 785-332-3508 Menu
Our board members:
Kris Oldsen- Director
Kary Zweygardt- President
David Butler- Vice President
Dave Morrow- Secretary
Fernando Montelongo- Treasurer
Jason Padgett
Bud Erskin
Willy Martinez
Tye Faulkender


To support business and tourism for the economic prosperity of Cheyenne County, Kansas.

The Cheyenne County Development Corporation (CCDC) membership is made up of residents of Cheyenne County, Kansas, who are registered voters, and a Board of Directors who are elected at the annual meeting.

The Board of Directors meet monthly (call for date and time) at the office located at
107 W. Washington St. in St. Francis.

The office is staffed by a Full-Time Director Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CT. For information, please call the office at 785-332-3508. If no one is in the office during regular business hours, please call 785-332-3508 and leave a message. Your call will be returned at our earliest convenience.